Deputy Ministers
Name of Ministry Name(s) of Deputy Minister(s)
Finance Kwaku Kwarteng, Abena Osei Asare and Charles Adu Boahene
Energy Owuraku Aidoo, Joseph Cud Joe and Dr Mohammed Amin Anta
Local Government and Rural Development Osei Bonsu Amoah, Collins Ntim, Kwasi and Boateng Agyei
Information Pius Enam Hadzide
Ama Dokuaa Asiamah Agyei

William Agyapong Quaitoo, Dr Sagre Bambangi and George Oduro, 
Trade and Industry Carlos Kingsley Ahenkorah
Robert Ahomka-Lindsey 
Roads and Highways Kwabena Owusu Aduomi
Anthony N-yon Puowele Karbo 
Lands and Natural Resources Benito Owusu Bio
 Naana Eyiah(MP)
Works and Housing Barbara Ayisi Asher and Eugene Antwi
Education Dr Yaw Osei Adutwum and Gifty Twum Ampofo
Attorney General and Ministry of Justice Godfrey Dame and Joseph Dinkiok Kpemka
Health Alex Kodwo Kom Abban
Railways Development Kwaku Agyenim Boateng
Andy Appiah Kubi
Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration Mohammed Habib Tijani
Charles Owiredu
Communications George Andah
Vincent Sowah Odotei
Water Resources and Sanitation Patrick Buamah and Michael Gyato
Defence Major Derrick Oduro
Interior Henry Quartey
Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation Mrs Patricia Appiagye

Regional Organisation and Development

Martin Agyei-Mensah Korsah
Employment and Social Welfare Bright Wireko Brobbey
Transport Nii Titus Glover
Fisheries and Aquaculture  
Francis Kingsley Ago Cudjoe
Aviation Yaw Afful
Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs Paul Essien
Gender, Children and Social Protection Freda Prempeh
Youth and Sports Perry Curtis Okudzeto,
Tourism, Culture and Creative Arts Dr Ziblim Barri Iddi

Monitoring and Evaluation

William Kwasi Sabi


Hits: 8770